Do You Believe In Psychics?

If you had the opportunity to know certain things about your life such as career, marriage, children, friends, and even death (YES, I said death) would you want to know, and how do you feel it would impact the decisions that you made for the rest of your life?

This question may disturb some who read it. It may even make some of you laugh, you may even say you would, and of course, you may just say no. But, it is an honest question with the intent to make you think and possibly generate feedback. I share with you my experience with visiting a psychic for the first time, which you can read further down.

www.wecanhireyou.com
http://www.wecanhireyou.com

Sometime last year, I had the opportunity to visit a psychic. Now, anyone who truly knows me knows that I am spiritual person. It freaks me out a bit though to think that this person is seeing into my future just by looking at me or reading my palm for example. Yet, I am intrigued because you don’t know what they’re going to say or how it will impact your life. This was my first time going and ever getting a reading done, and it was accurate for the most part. The lady who gave me my reading told me some things about my career, family, and just life in general. I didn’t utter a word to her other than hello my name is Morgan.

Now, I am not saying that this is for everyone because frankly, some people just don’t believe and have their own reasons for not wanting to do something like this. But, I am open, and while I don’t know if me getting my reading will alter my path on earth (I sincerely hope not), I do feel that everyone has a gift. Besides, I’ve always wanted to get this done, and honestly, I’m glad I did!

Blessings,

M

Leave a comment